Skip to content
August 3, 2011 / Nikhil Jain

“Suicide Note”


Suicide Note

My Life is going to an end,
As I have nothing to defend,
I am feeling very lonely,
So I want to live freely,
But that’s not possible,
As my life is negligible,
This life so bold,
So,I gonna to abandon this world,
Suicide note,I am going to write,
As In my life,there’s no light,

I have never thought that,
Everything will happen like that,
Other’s eyes so red,
I feel so bad,
This make me very mad,
And had to lean my head,

I am feeling so….sad,
Am I so…..bad?

Suicide Note,I am going to write,
As In my life,there’s no light,

My mind full of pressure,
In my life,there’s no pleasure,
My life becomes
a blank piece of paper,
No one is in my favour,
Everyone hates me,
Even my family blames me,
Suicide note,I am going to write,
As In my life,there’s no light….

My First poem

Well I compose this poem with the feelings of that person who was going to comit suicide and with that hurted feeling and pain,then I converted it in a song.This is my first poem which led me to the heaven of poetry.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. mayur / Sep 19 2011 7:46 PM

    good job…..

    • Nikhil Jain / Sep 19 2011 8:36 PM

      Thanx yaar.

  2. sanjeev / Oct 6 2011 8:09 PM

    nice yr

    • Nikhil Jain / Oct 7 2011 10:01 AM

      Thnx dude…

Leave a Reply

