Skip to content
August 5, 2011 / Nikhil Jain

“Tension”


Tension in Life

As all of you know,everyone’s life is full of tension.Everyday you get a new tension on your way of Life.Sometimes you have tension of money,study or sometimes it is a worry.
The anger and worries gives me more tension and stress due to which some feelings reaches to my heart.And those feelings have been described in my poem below.

My life is full of tension,
Every step becomes a lesson,

Tension of money,
Tension of study,
No one is my buddy,
Scolding me daddy,

Telling me mummy,
To study is not funny,
Long is this journey,
Where weather is sunny,

My mind full of stress,
While I defeated in this race,
And the fear to face,
The people of grace,

As happiness is not in my fate,
At every moment,I am late,
So….. feeling ashamed,
As everything got jammed,

In everything and everywhere,
I saw tension there,
Now what to share,
This dejected life without dare,

Now leaving this story,
Telling God sorry.

This often happens with me that whenever I got a chance for my talent to arise,I was taken aback or I was late at that moment.That’s why I feel myself incomplete and sometimes disappointed.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. EllieWritesLoveLyrics / Oct 31 2011 8:01 AM

    This post about poetry is insanely insightfull. I admire poetry. Another website i examine a lot is known as Poetry-of the-day.com ..

  2. Elizbeth Wobser / Nov 3 2011 9:09 PM

    I want to show my affection for your generosity giving support to individuals that require help on this particular theme. Your very own dedication to getting the solution all around appears to be amazingly useful and have without exception made those like me to achieve their goals. Your entire informative guideline denotes a great deal a person like me and especially to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  3. Sindy Laflen / Nov 27 2011 8:33 PM

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What an ideal web-site.

Leave a Reply

