Skip to content
November 7, 2011 / Nikhil Jain

“First Look at Mom”


First Look

My mom is a very hard working lady.She always fulfill our needs even if it is difficult or not.so,this poem is dedicated to you,my mom.
I had composed this poem about 2 weeks ago but was hesitating to publish it,I think whether you like it or not. Then I asked my role model today to read these lines and to tell me if she like it.And by her help,this poem is in front of you.

First Look at mom
With my eyes winking,
Looking at her,
Kept on thinking,

This golden lady
Took me to earth,
Cared for a fragile teddy
And gave me birth,

Played with me
As I was a little one,
Which made me dream
And create fun,

Her love divine
Makes me grow,
With that time
For my destiny to be drawn…

As it is said “Mother is the another face of God”,I salute my mom with the help of this poem.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. prachee rajput / Dec 29 2011 5:11 PM

    this is my fav. poem………..

  2. Nikhil Jain / Dec 29 2011 5:21 PM

    Thanx di again…

Trackbacks

  1. “First Look at Mom” « MusiCdforcommunication

Leave a Reply

