Skip to content
December 6, 2011 / Nikhil Jain

“Trials”


I got shocked today when I realised that I had to lean my head towards others to supress an arising dispute.But I had not because I had never learn about that.Thats why I realised that what you have to sacrifice for a bloody friendship.
Thats why I decided to leave facebook.
Then a poem came to my mind and I had completed it that I had to do.

Trials to think
Trials to bring
The calm outset
Either dry or wet

Trials to teach
Trials to preach
My lonely heart
On getting hurt

Trials to say
Trials to pray
To God Almighty
Against my behaviour dirty

Trials to leave
Trials to decieve
Those things worthy
For us to make unhappy…

About the poem-
This poem is named Trials that means I had tried.In this poem,I had described my forgiveness thought and pain.
I will only be alive on net for my page and blog.

Leave a Reply

