Skip to content
April 21, 2012 / Nikhil Jain

Nominated for an blog award first time!

Versatile Blogger Award

Who had thought that I will be nominated for an blog award but it happened. Can’t believe that its truth and I will not tell you to pinch me….because I had already pinched myself three times.
I am nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Madhvi Mahajan.

According to me, Who is She? – A wonderful blogger with the wonderful spirit of writing poems. A talented,helping and also treats and helps me like a brother. And no more words to say because there will be uncountable sentences about her qualities which if I will describe here then surely it will gonna be another day

So she told me about some rules and as a nominee of Versatile blogger award, I have to follow them.
I have also chosen some wonderful bloggers for this award. They are

1. Poems That Dance

2. Nikita Poetry

3. Varun Genius

4. Higher Hell

5. Space Curiosity

6. PrefacMe

7. Arjun Sharma

8. Words and Shadows

And last of all….

9. Madhvi Mad…I meanMadhvi Mahajan(Sorry di:-))

Congrats. to all nominees and rest of my friends, don’t lose heart and remember that It was very difficult to choose nominees. well its a formality for me because for me, you all are worthy for this award.

Now as there are some rules involved for the nominees:
1. Nominate fellow bloggers of your choice.

2.inform the bloggers of their nomination!

3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

4.Add the “Versatile Blogger Award” pic to your blog post

Wish you will enjoy…

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. varungenius / Apr 22 2012 12:03 AM

    Thanks Nikhil🙂

    • Nikhil Jain / Apr 22 2012 12:16 AM

      Welcome bro and congrats.

  2. Malena / Apr 22 2012 3:33 AM

    Wow! Brother poet! I don’t have the words to say. I guess I’ll have to write a poem about it. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!🙂

    • Nikhil Jain / Apr 22 2012 8:05 AM

      Thanx sis and congrats….I will be waiting for that poem too.

  3. mysterygirrl / Apr 22 2012 8:55 PM

    haha Thanks Nikhil and that was a lot of praise to be digested now! THanks for nominating me back😀

    • Nikhil Jain / Apr 22 2012 11:20 PM

      Welcome di….

  4. KonciouSLea / Apr 23 2012 5:27 AM

    Congrats again baby bro…here’s your second nod. Please read my post on konciousleawritten.

    • Nikhil Jain / Apr 26 2012 10:21 PM

      Thank you big bro:-)

      • KonciouSLea / Apr 26 2012 10:25 PM

        Just keep up the good work.

      • Nikhil Jain / Apr 26 2012 10:54 PM

        Thanks big bro…..

Trackbacks

  1. Nominated For The Versatile Blogger Award…What to do next? « Poems That Dance
  2. Prefacme Nominated For Versatile Blogger AWARD! « PrefacMe

Leave a Reply

