Skip to content
May 14, 2012 / Nikhil Jain

“Write, write and write…”


The title when came to my mind, I left my thought of leaving it behind. So I have learnt today that whenever some words touches your heart then better than leaving it is to make it. My heart told me all this.
So here it is…

A secret, I have known
I am reborn,
I dwell in the light
in the search of the night,
to bind my wild fears
to let dry my unmild tears,
I will never leave to try
without any reason to cry,
while I will blunder
or others will thunder,
or they will wonder
I will never leave to render,
the thing, I will follow
either today or tomorrow,
Like an flying kite
Write, write and write…

Would that you liked it….comments please🙂

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. nikita aggarwal / May 15 2012 12:00 AM

    awesme🙂

    • Nikhil Jain / May 15 2012 12:09 AM

      Thnq di🙂

  2. Suba / May 15 2012 8:38 PM

    Thats nice.. and thats exactly what i needed to hear now! – to write, write and write!
    thanks for that!
    -Suba

    • Nikhil Jain / May 16 2012 12:31 AM

      Its my pleasure,mam! Thanks for stopping by…

  3. brian miller / May 16 2012 1:13 AM

    that is the only way through it…to write it…or write yourself out of it…or into it….nice rapid pace to this…

    • Nikhil Jain / May 16 2012 6:25 PM

      Thanx brian sir…

  4. tashtoo / May 16 2012 2:07 AM

    Oh yes…when the words compel you, you must answer them by writing!

    • Nikhil Jain / May 16 2012 6:26 PM

      I agree with you and thanx for stopping by!

  5. ayala / May 16 2012 5:52 AM

    Awesome🙂

    • Nikhil Jain / May 16 2012 6:27 PM

      Thank you🙂

  6. ASH / May 18 2012 7:00 AM

    AWSOME. IS A VERY COMMON WORD NOWADYS THATS WHY I M SAYING
    U R FANTASTIC…………………………

    • Nikhil Jain / May 18 2012 11:22 AM

      Thank you very much🙂

Leave a Reply

