Skip to content
June 20, 2012 / Nikhil Jain

“Ghost on Ride”


Hi friends, sorry I made you bored. I was away from here and will be for a long time and busy with my studies. But today I came to make you smile,laugh or cry.
Well I’m presenting my poem today which I wrote on 14th June.

Lock up the door
there’s a ghost outside
I’m afraid of that
I don’t wanna fight

His long nails
and pointed teeth,
That ugly face
is scaring me,

He is ramming door
He wants to come inside
Now he jumped on the floor
and then, out of my sight,

Run! Run! Run!
He is front of me,
He is waving his hands
like the dead sea,

Get outside of house
and inside of my car,
this seems to be
one sided war,

I don’t wanna be caught
by that filthy animal,
So I am driving fast
to betray that cruel,

Looks like
he has gone from here,
I saw behind
but didn’t see him there.

Wish that you enjoyed this… Comments please🙂

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. zongrik / Jun 27 2012 9:32 AM

    eeeerreee

    • Nikhil Jain / Jun 30 2012 8:46 PM

      what happened my friend?

Leave a Reply

