Skip to content
April 13, 2013 / Nikhil Jain

Poem: “Hope”


Wandering along the dark streets
I face my fear lonesome,
Hitting stones in my way
More and more strong I become;
With every gust of wind
My heart ignites new sparks,
Missing parts of this whole journey
With my every try, make me stark;

Either hills of troubles arrive
Or I find numerous dales of difficulties,
None and nothing can block my way
Till lies there in my mind peace;
Every fall make me stand
as there always I find rope,
Givin’ up try’s just a dream
Until in my life spread rays of hope.

13/30 NaPoWriMo

Leave a Reply

