“Dark Hell” (Showing Space)


This poem is aimed at showing pain and feeling of loneliness.

Empty Space

No roof over the head,
No walls-windows on left-right,
No land under legs,
No door to escape outside,
Lonely in the space deep,
I am drowned
in the toxic air
with blind sight,
and dark windy weather
pushes me behind,
Away from the home
In a blank world,
I scream and shout
Where I am?
and how I reached here?
But my voice surrender
against dead silence,
Pushed and thrown
away in empty sea,
In the dark hell
dumb and deaf.

How was the poem,friends?……..let me know by your comments.

4 thoughts on ““Dark Hell” (Showing Space)

  1. lots of intense emotions in this…the pushed and thrown away in empty sea..the pain and loneliness can def. be felt..

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hours Copyright © Nikhil Jain 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close